Ceruti's Catering and Banquet Services

Ceruti's Summit Park
6601 Innovation Blvd.
Fort Wayne, Indiana 46818

Telephone: 260-207-2000
Fax: 260-490-1030


Administration

Lisa A. Crabill – Office Manager
lacrabill@cerutis.com
260-207-2006

Joseph A. Ceruti – Director of Sales
jaceruti@cerutis.com
260-207-2000

Krissa Jackson - Executive Administrative Assistant
kjackson@cerutis.com
260-207-2008

Human Resources

Alyssa Geiger - HR Manager
ageiger@cerutis.com
260-207-2033

Event & Floral Design

Marissa Schinnerer – Design Specialist          
mschinnerer@cerutis.com         
260-207-2003

Production

John S. Ceruti – Operations Manager
jsceruti@cerutis.com
260-207-2000

Procurement

Deisi Klaehn
dklaehn@cerutis.com
260-207-2018